Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Lumsden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Lumsden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Irma Bijedic

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.. he got me a great deal on my 3 vehicles"

Lauren Patterson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is very kind, professional, and understanding. Will always try their best to help anyway they can"

Kristal Edwards

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They was very informative, friendly, all around great to work with to get started. Thanks team."

Drew Delgado

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Patterson did a great job. Very professional and thorough. State Farm was recommended to me by a friend at work and they really came through. I am saving alot of money! thanks Taylor!!"

Eric Dodson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was amazing and was able to save us over 85$ From our previous car insurance. Highly recommend Taylor."

Justin Houck

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with our new policy and coverages and, most importantly, the prices. Thanks Justin"

Joan Mitchell

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Justin and Taylor made my whole experience getting car insurance so easy! With their knowledge and friendly service and finding a great rate, they not only saved me money, they found a very satisfied customer!!!"

Terrence Bunch

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to publicly thank Justin for always keeping me informed of all the changes that occurs within my insurance policy! I do appreciate it especially when I am saving money! Thanks and keep up the great work!!"

Garrett Korn

April 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Justin is completely unprofessional. He does not support family owned and operated body shops and tells his clients to only go to "approved body shops". Stating that any other shop would give the customer poor workmanship. In saying so is not only wrong but illegal. I'm talking to corporate to see what can be done because it is not right that he tries to pruseade his customer away from a perfectly fine family owned shop that provides great work along with great customer service."

Mike Rybak

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin has followed up and call me with frequent updates regarding my claim. Great job very professional and helpful."

Gary Wiles

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most of my contact was with Taylor Patterson. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. Gary Wiles"

Tammy Harmon

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company . I talked with Justin Lumsden when I tell you he made me feel so relaxed.He was very acknowledge about Homeowner insurance as well of other insurance that meet your financial needs. He answered all questions and concerning my Homeowner insurance. I believe he had my interest at heart and he found the best coverage for me at a good price."

A V

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor P. Was a pleasure to work with. He was very detailed with my new policy and I feel went above and beyond with answering my questions and being patient with me."

Sharon Stone

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant interaction with Taylor Patterson. He made the switch easy for me and it didn't hurt me at all."

Paige Mahnesmith

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor, the account manager, was extremely helpful in taking care of my insurance needs and explaining all of the details. I'm very happy with the service I received. Thanks, again, Taylor!"

Gail Jacquot

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was referred to this agency by my son. Taylor was patient after reaching out initially as I was very busy and did not have immediate time to discuss our needs. Taylor kept in touch, but did not pester me and I am very appreciative of that. We did end up moving our insurance business with this agency and have better coverage at a better value."

makaya Jacquot

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Me & my husband just switched over to State Farm insurance and we are already in love with this decision! We are saving so much money on car, RV, and home insurance. Taylor was so awesome, down to earth, funny and just overall a great candidate for his position no doubt!"

MARY SCHROEDER

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin Lumsden - State Farm Insurance is dependable. Melissa Crittendon is able to help with advising, claims, quotes, and benefits. She can offer clarification on any aspect of insurance State Farm offers. Thanks for all you do Melissa Crittendon!"

Paul Roam

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience changing my car insurance over to State Farm. Saved a lot of time and money for better coverage. I highly recommend Justin and his team for all of your insurance needs."

Kimberly Caudill

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this agency. Prompt responses, very knowledgeable, honest, and great customer service. I am grateful for their help!"

Julie Bantle

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We appreciated the scheduled annual review of our insurance coverage and premiums. We felt fully informed and able to make decisions which best served our insurance needs."

Audrey Atkins

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is great"

Dennis McConnaughhay

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My payment was delayed beyond my control and Hannah assisted me in making the payment on time and had the office reimburse me for the payment that came to them late. Fast, helpful, and creative in assisting me stay up to date with my account."

Laurie Daves

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are very friendly and know you by name. They work hard to answer your questions and are very quick to respond. His team even answers the silliest questions."

David Woldman

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the whole team here, and have received nothing but the best service! Justin, Taylor and Matt were all very knowledgeable, took time in helping me understand all of my options/explain the different policies, and help save me a lot on my premiums I was paying at another agency. I would recommend the team to anyone!"